Groupe G7

You are here

GROUPE G7

SKILLED.
AVAILABLE.
PROUD.

Groupe G7 is a multidisciplinary company that brings together experts from five businesses . Headquartered in Sept-Îles, our company provides quality services throughout the entire North Shore region: manufacturing of industrial equipment and components, building construction , industrial maintenance and petroleum services.

The members of our solid and qualified team unite to provide G7 with the skills, availability and pride that forms the basis of its flawless reputation. We're here for you.

G7 Skills G7

Groupe G7 relies on the specific fields of expertise in its five divisions to surpass clients' expectations. We share our unrivalled skills with you, which allows us to continue our quest for perfection.

G7 Availability G7

The high quality of our services is a result of our constant availability to our clientele. Our team also cultivates valuable expertise, which is why you can always count on us to listen and connect with you. The reason is simple: we want to understand your expectations so that we can exceed them.

G7 Pride G7

Our company mobilizes the best human and technological resources on the North Shore, allowing us to continually deepen our knowledge of the region. We are North Shore residents and we devote ourselves daily to developing our region..

Groupe G7

Vous êtes ici

LE GROUPE G7

FORT.
PRÉSENT.
FIER.

Le Groupe G7 est une société multidisciplinaire qui réunit en son sein les compétences spécialisées de six entreprises . Installée à Sept-Îles, notre organisation offre des services de première qualité sur tout le territoire de la Côte Nord : fabrication d’équipements et de matériel industriels , construction de bâtiments , maintenance industrielle et services pétroliers.

Les membres de notre équipe solide et qualifiée s’unissent pour donner au Groupe G7 la force, la présence et la fierté qui ont fondé sa réputation irréprochable. À vous d’en tirer profit!

LA FORCE G7

Le Groupe G7 compte sur les champs de compétence spécifique de six divisions pour surpasser les attentes de sa clientèle. Nous partageons avec vous cette force inégalable, grâce à laquelle nous poursuivons notre quête de perfection.

LA PRÉSENCE G7

La haute qualité de nos services repose en partie sur notre présence constante auprès de la clientèle. Notre équipe cultive également un savoir-être précieux, c’est pourquoi vous pourrez toujours compter sur leur écoute et leur capacité à communiquer. La raison est fort simple : nous voulons comprendre vos attentes avant de les surpasser.

LA FIERTÉ G7

Notre entreprise mobilise les meilleures ressources humaines et technologiques de la Côte-Nord, grâce auxquelles nous approfondissons sans cesse notre connaissance du terrain. Nous sommes des Nord-côtières et Nord-Côtiers qui se dévouent chaque jour pour l’essor de notre région.